COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

David Fennessy: 5 Hofer Photographs

  • for solo violoncello
  • Duration: 10’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: David Fennessy
  • Table of contents:
    Girl with bicycle
    Anna and Emma
    Phoenix Park on a Sunday
    Mountjoy Square / In Memoriam
  • Dedication: Dedicated to Jane O'Leary
  • Commission: Commissioned by Concorde Ensemble for performance in the series 'Up Close with Music', Dublin 2012


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.


World première

Dublin (IE)
Main soloists:
Martin Johnson, vc (Concorde Ensemble)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works