David Fennessy: Caruso

  • 2 3 3 3 - 4 2 3 1 - perc(3), pno, str
  • Duration: 22’
  • Soloists:
    electric guitar (baritone electric Guitar, autoharp), computer performer
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    cor anglais
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    bass clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    3rd percussion
    piano (= frog guiro)
    violin I
    violin II
    double bass
  • Composer: David Fennessy
  • Remarks: This piece should only be performed as Part II of the trilogy ‘Conquest of the Useless’.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works