COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

David Mattingly: Book of Changes

  • for piano
  • Duration: 23’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: David Mattingly
  • Table of contents:
    Mattingly, David: Water (Version 1)
    Mattingly, David: Clay
    Mattingly, David: Difficulty at the Beginning
    Mattingly, David: Ashes
    Mattingly, David: Conflict
    Mattingly, David: Decay of the Angel
    Mattingly, David: Splitty Apart
    Mattingly, David: Gone
    Mattingly, David: Speaking in Tongues
    Mattingly, David: Ceaselessness
    Mattingly, David: Sanctuary
    Mattingly, David: Droplet
    Mattingly, David: Agate
    Mattingly, David: Water (Version 2)
  • Dedication: in memoriam Alton Howe Clingan

World première

Susquehanna University, Selinsgrave, Pennsylvania (US)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works