COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Various: 10 Dances

  • for descant recorder and piano (harpsichord)
  • Instrumentation details:
    S-bass fl,pno
  • Composer: Various
  • General editor: Carl DolmetschLayton Ring
  • Table of contents:
    Anonymus (16. Jhdt. England): The King's Mosrisco
    Anonymus (16. Jhdt. England): Parthenia
    Farnaby, Giles: Farnaby's Conceit
    Farnaby, Giles: The Old Spagnoletta
    Anonymus (16. Jhdt. Italien): La Nizzarda
    Anonymus (16. Jhdt. Italien): La Caccia d'Amore
    Anonymus (16. Jhdt. Italien): La Forlana
    Chédeville, Nicolas: Bransle
    Chédeville, Nicolas: Gigue I
    Chédeville, Nicolas: Gigue II

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works