Various: 20 Scottish Tunes

(Arranger: Thea Musgrave)

  • for descant recorder
  • Composer: Various
  • Arranger: Thea Musgrave
  • Table of contents:
    Ca' teh yowes
    O saw ye my faither
    Leezie Lindsay
    Bonnie wee thing
    There was a lad was born in Kyle
    (another tune)
    Robin shure in hairst
    This is no my plaid
    Wee Willie Gray
    The Laird o' Cockpen
    Ae fond kiss
    O leave novèls ye Mauchline Belles
    Bessie Bell and Mary Gray
    Why should I sit and sigh
    Duke of Perth's reel
    Lady Montgomerie's reel
    My love she's but a lassie yet
    Afton water
    A coggie of ale and a pickle oatmeal
    Duncan Gray

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works