Various: 20 Scottish Tunes

(Arranger: Thea Musgrave)

  • Composer: Various
  • Arranger: Thea Musgrave
  • Table of contents:
    Ca' teh yowes
    O saw ye my faither
    Leezie Lindsay
    Bonnie wee thing
    There was a lad was born in Kyle
    (another tune)
    Robin shure in hairst
    This is no my plaid
    Wee Willie Gray
    The Laird o' Cockpen
    Ae fond kiss
    O leave novèls ye Mauchline Belles
    Bessie Bell and Mary Gray
    Why should I sit and sigh
    Duke of Perth's reel
    Lady Montgomerie's reel
    My love she's but a lassie yet
    Afton water
    A coggie of ale and a pickle oatmeal
    Duncan Gray

arrangements & translations

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works