Various: 20 Scottish Tunes

(Arranger: Thea Musgrave)

  • for descant recorder
  • Composer: Various
  • Arranger: Thea Musgrave
  • Table of contents:
    Ca' teh yowes
    O saw ye my faither
    Leezie Lindsay
    Bonnie wee thing
    There was a lad was born in Kyle
    (another tune)
    Robin shure in hairst
    This is no my plaid
    Wee Willie Gray
    The Laird o' Cockpen
    Ae fond kiss
    O leave novèls ye Mauchline Belles
    Bessie Bell and Mary Gray
    Why should I sit and sigh
    Duke of Perth's reel
    Lady Montgomerie's reel
    My love she's but a lassie yet
    Afton water
    A coggie of ale and a pickle oatmeal
    Duncan Gray

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works