Various: Quartets for recorders

  • for recorder quartet
  • Composer: Various
  • Table of contents:
    Dowland, John: Now, o now I need must part
    Farmer, John: Fair Phyllis I saw sitting all alone
    Morley, Thomas: Come, lovers, follow me
    Morley, Thomas: I will no more come to thee
    Zarlino, Gioseffo: Motet "Ecce iam venit plenitude"
    Vásques, Juan: Si el pastoricos es neuvo
    Vásques, Juan: Dizen a mi que los amores é
    Vásques, Juan: Par amores lo maldixo
    Vásques, Juan: Zagaleja de lo verde
    Vásques, Juan: Quando? quando?
    Passereau, Pierre: Il est bel et bon?
    Costeley, Guillaume: Allon, gay, gay, gay, bergerès
    Jannequin, Clément: Orsus, orsus, vous dormez trop
    Desprez, Josquin: El grillo
    Osiander, Lukas: Komm, Heiliger Geist


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works