COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Various: Quartets for recorders

  • for recorder quartet
  • Composer: Various
  • Table of contents:
    Dowland, John: Now, o now I need must part
    Farmer, John: Fair Phyllis I saw sitting all alone
    Morley, Thomas: Come, lovers, follow me
    Morley, Thomas: I will no more come to thee
    Zarlino, Gioseffo: Motet "Ecce iam venit plenitude"
    Vásques, Juan: Si el pastoricos es neuvo
    Vásques, Juan: Dizen a mi que los amores é
    Vásques, Juan: Par amores lo maldixo
    Vásques, Juan: Zagaleja de lo verde
    Vásques, Juan: Quando? quando?
    Passereau, Pierre: Il est bel et bon?
    Costeley, Guillaume: Allon, gay, gay, gay, bergerès
    Jannequin, Clément: Orsus, orsus, vous dormez trop
    Desprez, Josquin: El grillo
    Osiander, Lukas: Komm, Heiliger Geist

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works