COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Various: Duets

  • for treble recorders
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 bass fl-A
  • Composer: Various
  • Text author: Fumio Kitamika
  • Table of contents:
    Chédville, Nicolas: Sonate
    Morley, Thomas: Sweet Nymph, Come To Thy Lover
    Chédville, Nicolas: Sonate (L'Italienne)
    Naudot, Jacques-Cristophe: Sonate I
    Naudot, Jacques-Cristophe: Sonate II
    Naudot, Jacques-Cristophe: Sonate III
    Blavet, Michel: Sonate I
    Blavet, Michel: Sonate II
    Blavet, Michel: Sonate III

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works