Various: Französische Barockstücke

 Various - Französische Barockstücke

Various: Französische Barockstücke

Scored for:
for flute and basso continuo
Frans Vester
Basso continuo:
Jane Eston
Table of contents:
Couperin, François: Neuvième Concert (Intitulé Ritratto dell'amore)
Leclair, Jean Marie: Sonate en Mi Mineur
Caix, d'Hervelois Louis de: Troisième Suite en Sol Majeur
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.