COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Various: Music for three Guitars

  • for 3 guitars
  • Composer: Various
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    Gastoldi Giovanni Giacomo: Il Ballerino (Der Tänzer)
    Gastoldi Giovanni Giacomo: Lo spensierato (Der Gedankenlose)
    Gastoldi Giovanni Giacomo: Lo sdegnato (Der Verschmähte)
    Mozart Leopold: Marche du Bredau
    Gluck Christoph Willibald: Reigen seliger Geister - Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Orfeo ed Euridice)
    Grieg Edvard: Arietta (Lyrische Stücke - Lyric Pieces op. 12/1)
    Schumann Robert: Einsame Blumen - Solitary Flowers (Waldszenen/Forest Scenes op. 82/3)
    Anonymus : Tanzstück


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works