Various: UE Blockflöte

 Various - UE Blockflöte

Various: UE Blockflöte

Scored for:
for recorder, 2 recorders, recorder and piano (harpsichord) or recorder and guitar
Table of contents:
Chédville Nicolas : Sonate
Morley Thomas : Sweet Nymph, Come To Thy Lover
Finger Godfrey : Grave, Largo, Allegro aus "Sonata in C Major"
Courteville Raphael : Allegro aus "Sonata in C Major"
Telemann Georg Philipp : Corinna, Dido aus "Triosonate in C-Dur"
Coles Graham (Arr.) : La Rotta, Lamento di Tristano
Coles Graham (Arr.) : Ductia
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.