Dominic Muldowney: The Duration of Exile

  • for mezzo-soprano and instruments
  • fl, ob, cl - tbn - hp - vln, vla
  • Duration: 20’
  • Instrumentation details:
    fl., ob., cl.(also alto sax.) - tbn. - hp. - vln., vla.
  • Composer: Dominic Muldowney
  • Text author: Bertolt Brecht
  • Translator: John Willett
  • Table of contents:
    Everything changes (Prelude)
    The Wireless
    The Smoke
    On Sterility
    Things Change
    From "Finland 1940"
    The Mask of Evil
    Everything Changes (Postlude)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works