COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Edison Wassiljewitsch Denisow: Crescendo e diminuendo

  • for harpsichord and 12 string instruments
  • Duration: 6’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    6 vln, 3 vla, 2 vc, cb
  • Composer: Edison Wassiljewitsch Denisow

World première

Zagreb Biennale, Zagreb (HR)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works