COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ernst Krenek: 4 Gesänge

  • for mezzo-soprano and ensemble
  • fl, 2 cl, bass cl, hn, tpt
  • Duration: 15’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st clarinet in A (+cl(Bb))
    2nd clarinet in A (+cl(Bb))
    bass clarinet in Bb
    horn in F
    trumpet in C
  • Composer: Ernst Krenek
  • Text author: P. FlemingChr. GüntherG. R. Weckherlin

Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works