COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ernst Krenek: 4 Gesänge

  • for mezzo-soprano and piano
  • Duration: 15’
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Composer: Ernst Krenek
  • Table of contents:
    Das unerkannte Gedicht (J. C. Günther)
    Ein Rundum (G. R. Weckherlin)
    Ein Anderes (G. R. Weckherlin)
    An sich (P. Fleming)


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works