COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ernst Krenek: 5 Lieder

  • for medium voice to high voice and piano
  • Duration: 9’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Ernst Krenek
  • Text author: Franz Kafka
  • Table of contents:
    Nur ein Wort
    Kämpfte er nicht genug?
    Noch spielen die Jagdhunde
    Du kannst dich zurückhalten
    Ach, was wird uns hier bereitet?

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works