COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ernst Krenek: 9 Lieder

  • for high voice and piano
  • Duration: 18’
  • Soloists:
    hohe Stimme
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Ernst Krenek
  • Text author: Gerd Hans GoeringFriedrich Gottlieb KlopstockOtfried KrzyzanowskiFranz Werfel
  • Table of contents:
    Im Spiegel op. 9/1 (Gerd Hans Goering)
    Räume op. 9/2 (Gerd Hans Goering)
    Erinnerungen op. 9/4 (Gerd Hans Goering)
    Rätselspiel op. 9/6 (Gerd Hans Goering)
    Elevation op. 15/3 (Franz Werfel)
    Erinnerung op. 19/1 (Otfried Krzyzanowski)
    Der Individualist op. 19/2 (Otfried Krzyzanowski)
    Wunsch op. 19/4 (Otfried Krzyzanowski)
    Dei frühen Gräber op. 19/5 (Fr. G. Klopstock)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works