COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ernst Krenek: Capriccio

  • for violoncello and chamber orchestra
  • 1 1 1 1 - 1 1 1 0 - timp, perc(2-3) - hp, cel - str
  • Duration: 10’
  • Soloists:
  • Composer: Ernst Krenek
  • Commission: geschrieben im Auftrag der Stadt Darmstadt anlässlich der X. Internationalen Ferienkurse für Neue Musik 1955


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works