COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Joseph Haydn: 12 schottische Volkslieder

  • for voice, piano, violin and violoncello
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: Eusebius Mandyczewski
  • Translator: Hugo Engelbert Schwarz
  • Table of contents:
    Flandern (Will ye go to Flanders)
    Abergeldie (the Birks of Abergeldie)
    Am Yarrow (Leader Haughs and Yarrow)
    Im Sommer (The Glancing of her Apron)
    Im grünen Hag (On a Bank of Flowers)
    Das weiße Heer (The White Cockade)
    Ständchen (O, let me in)
    Mein Liebster (The Soger Laddie)
    Heimliche Liebe (I love my Love)
    Mein Ackersmann (The Ploughman)
    Heimatserde (Galla Water)
    Die Braut (This is no mine ain House)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works