Fernando Sor: 12 easy Studies

Fernando Sor - 12 easy Studies

Fernando Sor: 12 easy Studies

aus op. 60
Scored for:
for guitar
Fernando Sor
Karl Scheit
Karl Scheit
Table of contents:
I. Moderato
II. Andante con moto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
V. Andantino
VI. Giocoso
Vorstudie zu VII.
VII. Allegro ma non troppo
Vorstudie zu VIII.
VIII. Allegretto
Vorstudie zu IX.
IX. Allegro moderato
Vorstudie zu X.
X. Allegro moderato
Vorstudie zu XI.
XI. Allegretto
Vorstudie zu XII.
XII. Andantino
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.