Fernando Sor: 12 easy Studies

  • for guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Fernando Sor
  • Adaptation: Karl Scheit
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    I. Moderato
    II. Andante con moto
    III. Andante
    IV. Allegro
    V. Andantino
    VI. Giocoso
    Vorstudie zu VII.
    VII. Allegro ma non troppo
    Vorstudie zu VIII.
    VIII. Allegretto
    Vorstudie zu IX.
    IX. Allegro moderato
    Vorstudie zu X.
    X. Allegro moderato
    Vorstudie zu XI.
    XI. Allegretto
    Vorstudie zu XII.
    XII. Andantino

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works