COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

György Kurtág: 4 Lieder auf Gedichte von János Pilinszky

  • for baritone or bass and chamber ensemble
  • Duration: 8’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    Kl, hr, 2 cimb, vln, vla, vc, bass zither ad lib.
  • Composer: György Kurtág
  • Text author: János Pilinszky
  • Translator: Géza EnglL. T. András
  • Table of contents:
    In Memoriam F.M. Dosztojevszkij
Web Cover

Printed product

György Kurtág: Four Songs for voice and chamber ensemble - op. 11 | UE16841

  • Edition type: score
  • Languages: German | English | Hungarian
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4951-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01583-0
Product available


  • Alkohol
  • In Memoriam F.M. Dosztojevszkij
  • Hölderlin
  • Schläge


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works