Francisco Tárrega: Transkriptionen

  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Francisco Tárrega
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    Haydn Joseph: 3. Satz aus dem Baryton-Trio in a-Moll, Hob. XI:87
    Schumann Robert: Träumerei aus Kinderszenen op. 15
    Alard Delphin: Etude. Nr. 2 aus "10 studi artistici per violino" op. 19
    Alard Delphin: Estudio brillante. Nr. 2 aus "10 studi artistici per violino" op. 19
    Malats Joaquin: Serenata espanola
    Schubert Franz: 3. Satz der Klaviersonate G-Dur, op. 78
    Albéniz Isaac: Granada. Serenata aus "Suite espanola" op. 47/1
    Mendelssohn Bartholdy Felix: Canzonetta. 2 Satz aus dem Streichquartett op. 12

Stage performances

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications

Contact person


The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works