COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Franz Schmidt: Konzert

  • in Eb major
  • for piano and orchestra
  • Duration: 46’
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 2 2 2 - 4 2 0 0 - timp - str
  • Composer: Franz Schmidt
  • Editor: Friedrich Wührer
  • Remarks: Study score available at Musikproduktion Höflich:


The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

World première

Wiener Philharmoniker
Franz Schmidt
Main soloists:
Paul Wittgentstein, pn

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works