COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Franz Schreker: 8 Lieder

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Franz Schreker
  • Text author: Julius SturmDora LeenErnst von ScherenbergTheodor Storm
  • Table of contents:
    Wiegenliedchen (Julius Sturm)
    Zu späte Reue (Julius Sturm)
    Traum (Dora Leen)
    Spuk (Dora Leen)
    Rosentod (Dora Leen)
    Ach, noch so jung (Ernst von Scherenberg)
    Rosengruß (Ernst von Scherenberg)
    Lied des Harfenmädchens (Theodor Storm)
  • Dedication: [Nr. 1, 2, 6, 7] Herrn Anton Krum zugeeignet; [Nr. 3, 4, 5] Der k. und k. Kammersängerin Frau Marie Gutheil-Schoder zugeeignet [Nr. 8] Grete Grotte zugeeignet

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works