Franz Schreker: 8 Lieder

  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Franz Schreker
  • Text author: Julius SturmDora LeenErnst von ScherenbergTheodor Storm
  • Table of contents:
    Wiegenliedchen (Julius Sturm)
    Zu späte Reue (Julius Sturm)
    Traum (Dora Leen)
    Spuk (Dora Leen)
    Rosentod (Dora Leen)
    Ach, noch so jung (Ernst von Scherenberg)
    Rosengruß (Ernst von Scherenberg)
    Lied des Harfenmädchens (Theodor Storm)
  • Dedication: [Nr. 1, 2, 6, 7] Herrn Anton Krum zugeeignet; [Nr. 3, 4, 5] Der k. und k. Kammersängerin Frau Marie Gutheil-Schoder zugeeignet [Nr. 8] Grete Grotte zugeeignet

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works