Franz Schreker: 8 Lieder

  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Franz Schreker
  • Text author: Julius SturmDora LeenErnst von ScherenbergTheodor Storm
  • Table of contents:
    Wiegenliedchen (Julius Sturm)
    Zu späte Reue (Julius Sturm)
    Traum (Dora Leen)
    Spuk (Dora Leen)
    Rosentod (Dora Leen)
    Ach, noch so jung (Ernst von Scherenberg)
    Rosengruß (Ernst von Scherenberg)
    Lied des Harfenmädchens (Theodor Storm)
  • Dedication: [Nr. 1, 2, 6, 7] Herrn Anton Krum zugeeignet; [Nr. 3, 4, 5] Der k. und k. Kammersängerin Frau Marie Gutheil-Schoder zugeeignet [Nr. 8] Grete Grotte zugeeignet


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works