COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Franz Schubert: 6 Lieder

(Arranger: Theobald Böhm)

  • for flute and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • General editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Arranger: Theobald Böhm
  • Editor: Georg Meerwein
  • Table of contents:
    Gute Nacht
    Der Lindenbaum
    Das Fischermädchen
    Am Meer
    Die Taubenpost

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works