Franz Schubert: Ballettmusik aus „Rosamunde“

(Arranger: Robert Fischhof)

  • op. 26 / D 797/9
  • in G major
  • for piano duet
  • Instrumentation details:
    piano for 4 hands
  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Arranger: Robert Fischhof
  • Editor: Robert Fischhof

Purchase information

Work and composer specifications

Personal details

This request is non-binding and doesn't contain any purchase obligation.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works