Franz Schubert: Sonaten

Franz Schubert - Sonaten

Franz Schubert: Sonaten

Scored for:
for violin and piano
Franz Schubert
Monika Holl
Hans Kann
Interpretatory hints:
David Oistrach
Instrumentation details:
violin and pno
Table of contents:
Schubert, Franz: Sonate D-Dur / D major D 384
Schubert, Franz: Sonate a-Moll / A minor D 385 Sonate a-Moll / A minor D 385
Schubert, Franz: Sonate g-Moll / G minor D 408
Schubert, Franz: Sonate A-Dur / A major D 574
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.