COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Franz Wilhelm Ferling: Concertino

  • for oboe and orchestra
  • 1 0 2 2 - 2 2 1 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 17’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    1st trumpet in F
    2nd trumpet in F
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Franz Wilhelm Ferling
  • Editor: Gunther Joppig
  • Dedication: composé et dedié à mon ami Monsieur F. Coenen

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works