COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Friedrich Cerha: Mouvements I-III

  • for chamber orchestra
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
    I (15 players): all instrumentalists play percussion instruments but also 2 picc, cel, pno, hammond organ, mand, 2 vln II: 2 tpt(D), 2 hn, 2 tpn - perc(4) - 7 vln, 4 vla, 4 vc, 2 cb III: bass tuba, 2 cb.tbn, 2 cb.tuba, 2 wagner tuba - timp(4), perc(4), hammond organ, 4 vla, 4 vc, 3 cb
  • Composer: Friedrich Cerha


World première

Berlin (DE)
Orchester des SFB
Friedrich Cerha

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works