Gaspar Cassadó: Suite

  • for violoncello
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Gaspar Cassadó
  • Table of contents:
    I. Preludio - Fantasia
    II. Sardana (Danza)
    III. Intermezzo e danza finale
  • Dedication: a Francesco von Mendelssohn con affettuosa e profonda amicizia


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work introduction

Suite is a work by Gaspar Cassadó. Cassadó's work is composed for cello solo and is dedicated to Francesco von Mendelssohn. The work is divided into three movements: I. Preludio - Fantasia; II. Sardana (Danza) and III. Intermezzo e danza finale.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works