COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georg Friedrich Haas: „....“

  • Double concerto (1994)
  • for accordion, viola and chamber ensemble
  • cl(2), tbn(2) - perc(1), hpsd, vln(2), vla, vc(2), cb
  • Duration: 14’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 clarinets, 2 trombones - perc (marimba, vibaphon, crotales, 2 cymbal, 2 tam-tam): 1 player - hpsd - 2 violins, viola, 2 violoncellos, contrabass
  • Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
  • Dedication: Das Stück ist J. gewidmet
  • Commission: Ensemble des 20. Jahrhunderts

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

World première

Funkhaus Wien, Wien (AT)
Ensemble 20. Jahrhundert
Peter Burwik
Main soloists:
Georg Schulz, acc, Franz Bayer, vla

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works