Georg Friedrich Haas: 3 Hommages

Georg Friedrich Haas 3 Hommages
3 Hommages

Georg Friedrich Haas: 3 Hommages

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for 2 pianos (tuned a quarter-tone apart), 2 hands
Georg Friedrich Haas
Table of contents:
: Hommage à György Ligeti, 1984 (16–20')
: Hommage à Josef Matthias Hauer, 1982 (14–20')
: Hommage à Steve Reich, 1982 (16–20')
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.