Georg Friedrich Haas: Descendiendo

  • 4 3 4 3 - 6 4 4 1 - perc(8), hp(2), acc(2), pno, sax(2), str
  • Duration: 30’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute (+picc)
    2nd flute (+picc)
    3rd flute (+picc)
    4th flute (+picc)
    1st oboe (+ob.d'a)
    2nd oboe
    cor anglais
    1st clarinet in A (+cl(C))
    2nd clarinet in A
    3rd clarinet in A
    4th clarinet in A (+bass cl(Bb))
    1st alto saxophone in Eb (+t.sax(Bb))
    2nd alto saxophone in Eb (+t.sax(Bb))
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    3rd bassoon (+cbsn)
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    5th horn in F
    6th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    4th trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    4th trombone
    contrabass tuba
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    3rd percussion
    4th percussion
    5th percussion
    6th percussion
    7th percussion
    8th percussion
    1st accordion
    2nd accordion
    1st harp
    2nd harp
    1st violin I
    2nd violin I
    3rd violin I
    4th violin I
    5th violin I
    6th violin I
    7th violin I
    8th violin I
    1st violin II
    2nd violin II
    3rd violin II
    4th violin II
    5th violin II
    6th violin II
    7th violin II
    1st viola
    2nd viola
    3rd viola
    4th viola
    5th viola
    6th viola
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
    4th violoncello
    5th violoncello
    1st contrabass
    2nd contrabass
    3rd contrabass
    4th contrabass
  • Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
  • Commission: Erste Österreichische Spar-Casse Bank

Purchase information

This request is non-binding and doesn't contain any purchase obligation.

Work and composer specifications

Personal details

The fields marked with * are required


World première

Konzerthaus, Wien (AT)
ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien
Friedrich Cerha

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works