Georg Friedrich Haas: Lampedusa

  • for soprano and mezzo-soprano
  • Duration: min. 4 minutes
  • Soloists:
  • Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
  • Commission: Komponiert für das Projekt "Escalier du Chant" von Olaf Nicolai in der Pinakothek der Moderne München 2011

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

World première

Pinakothek der Moderne, München (DE)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works