Georg Matthias Monn: Concerto

(Arranger: Arnold Schönberg)

  • in G minor
  • for violoncello or harpsichord and string orchestra
  • Duration: 21’
  • Soloists:
  • Composer: Georg Matthias Monn
  • Preface: Wilhelm Fischer
  • Arranger: Arnold Schönberg


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work introduction

Concerto is a work by Georg Matthias Monn. The work is written for violoncello or harpsichord and orchestra in G minor. The total length at performance is 21 minutes.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works