Georg Philipp Telemann: Fantasien

Georg Philipp Telemann Fantasien

Georg Philipp Telemann: Fantasien

Scored for:
for violin solo
Georg Philipp Telemann
Table of contents:
Hinweise zur Interpretation
Notes on Interpretation
Notes sur l’interpretation
Fantasia I in B (TWV 40:14)
Fantasia II in G (TWV 40:15)
Fantasia III in f (TWV 40:16)
Fantasia IV in D (TWV 40:17)
Fantasia V in A (TWV 40:18)
Fantasia VI in e (TWV 40:19)
Fantasia VII in Es (TWV 40:20)
Fantasia VIII in E (TWV 40:21)
Fantasia IX in h (TWV 40:22)
Fantasia X in D (TWV 40:23)
Fantasia XI in F (TWV 40:24)
Fantasia XII in a (TWV 40:25)
Kritische Anmerkungen
Critical Notes
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.