Georges Bizet: Symphony No. 1

  • in C major
  • 2 2 2 2 - 4 2 0 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 30’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in C
    2nd clarinet in C
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in G/F/A
    2nd horn in G/F/A
    3rd horn in C/E
    4th horn in C
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Georges Bizet

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction


Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works