COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georges Lentz: "Caeli enarrant..." 3

  • for 12 strings, 3 percussionists and 1 boy soprano
  • perc(3), str(3 str.quart)
  • Duration: 14’
  • Instrumentation details:
    quartett I: 1st violin, 2nd violin, viola, violoncello
    quartett II: 1st violin, 2nd violin, viola, violoncello
    quartett III: 1st violin, 2nd violine, viola, violoncello
    percussion(3), boy soprano
  • Composer: Georges Lentz
  • Dedication: der Stad Eechternach, hirer Abtei an hirem groussen Hellejen


The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

World première

Mudgee, NSW (AU)
Australian Chamber Orchestra
Alexander Lewis

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works