COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georg Friedrich Händel: "Rinaldo" Ouverture, Arias and Duets

  • for 2 treble recorders and basso continuo
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 treble recorders
    basso continuo
  • Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel
  • Editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Basso continuo: Siegfried Petrenz
  • Table of contents:
    Duetto "Scherzano sul tuo volto" (Almirena, Rinaldo)
    Aria "Cara sposa" (Rinaldo)
    Aria "Lascia ch'io pianga" (Almirena)
    Duetto "Fermati! - No, crudel!" (Armida, Rinaldo)
    Aria "Col valor" (Eustazio)
    Aria "Combatti da forte" (Almirena)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works