COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Rihm: Gesungene Zeit

  • Music (1991-1992)
  • for violin and orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 1 2 1 0 - perc(2), hp, vln(2), vla(4), vc(4), cb(2)
  • Duration: 25’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute (+picc)
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    clarinet in A
    bass clarinet in Bb
    horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    1st violin
    2nd violin
    1st viola
    2nd viola
    3rd viola
    4th viola
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
    4th violoncello
    1st contrabass
    2nd contrabass
  • Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
  • Dedication: Anne-Sophie Mutter gewidmet
Web Cover

Printed product

Wolfgang Rihm: Gesungene Zeit for violin and orchestra | UE34139

  • Edition type: study score
  • Series: Neue Studienpartituren-Reihe
  • Format: 17.0 × 24.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6629-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07986-3
Product available


Additional Editions

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works