COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Gian Francesco Malipiero: 3 Gesänge der Philomela

  • for soprano and orchestra
  • Duration: 8’
  • Instrumentation details:
    3 3 3 3 - 4 2 3 1 - timp, perc - hp, cel, pno - str
  • Composer: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Text author: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Original language: Italian
  • Translator: Rudolf Stephan Hoffmann

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works