COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Gilbert Amy: Après " ... d'un désastre obscur"

  • for mezzo soprano and small ensemble
  • Duration: 9’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    fl.(also picc.), cl., pno. (uses also 2 woodblocks and 1 clochette/ cow bell), vln., vc., mezzo-soprano (uses also 2 gongs and lash), hp.(ad lib.), hrn.(ad lib.), bass cl.(ad lib.)
  • Composer: Gilbert Amy

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

World première

Paris (FR)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works