COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Gioachino Rossini: The Barber of Seville

  • for 2 flutes
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
  • Composer: Gioachino Rossini
  • General editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Editor: Karl Heinz Füssl
  • Table of contents:
    Cavatina (Almaviva), "Ecco ridente il cielo"
    Cavatina (Figaro), "Largo al factotum della città"
    Duetto (Figaro, Almaviva), "All' idea die quel metallo"
    Cavatina (Rosina), "Una voce poco fa"
    Duetto (Rosina, Figaro), "Dunque io son? tu non m' inganni?
    Quintetto (Rosina, Almaviva, Figaro, Bartolo, Basilio), "Buona sera, mio Signore!"
    Aria (Marcellina), "Il vecchiotto cerca moglie"
    Finale "Di si felice innesto"

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works