COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Gustav Mahler: In the Pleasures of Heaven we're Joyous

  • Soprano solo from Symphonie No. 4 (1899-1901/1902–1910)
  • for voice and piano
  • Duration: 9’40”
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Gustav Mahler
  • Original language: German
  • Translator: Addie Funk
  • Table of contents:
    Wir geniessen die himmlischen Freuden (Sopransolo aus der 4. Symphonie)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works