Future performances by György Kurtág (1)

28 Feb
Thursday, 28.02.2019

György Kurtág: Rückblick | 1993

Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
Scored for:
for 4 players (trumpet, double bass and keyboard instrument) | 70’
Ensemble musikFabrik
Main soloists:
Marco Blaauw, Trp; Florentin Ginot, Kb; Benjamin Kobler & Ulrich Löffler, Klav
External link to this performance

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.